White dot for spacing only
The Dice Project

Operational Meeting

Minutes of the meeting held on Wednesday 26th March 2008
Room 2511, JCMB

Lindsey Brown, Chris Cooke, Ken Dawson, Carol Dow, Ian Durkacz, Graham Dutton, Iain Rae, George Ross, Craig Strachan (convener and minutes),
  1. Apologies for absence

    Alastair, Tim, Neil, Gordon, Toby, Bill, Rosemary.

  2. Minutes of the last meeting.

    These were unavailable at the time of this meeting.

  3. Report from Computing Executive Group
  4. Frontline Support Issues
  5. Reports from units.

  6. AOCB


    The next meeting will be on April 9th in the Buccleuch Place Seminar Room and chaired by Craig Strachan.

 : Operational : Meetings 

Mini Informatics Logo - Link to Main Informatics Page
Please contact us with any comments or corrections.
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright The University of Edinburgh
Spacing Line