White dot for spacing only
The Dice Project

Operational Meeting

Minutes of the meeting held on Wednesday 15th July 2020 on-line

Ross Armstrong, Anila Asif, Richard Bell, Toby Blake, Neil Brown, Chris Cooke, Alison Downie (convener and minutes), Nick Dandoulakis, Mitchell Hunter, Adam Kirylczuk, Mohammed Javaid, Jennifer Oxley, Iain Rae, George Ross, Craig Strachan
  1. Minutes of the last meeting

    The minutes for 8th July were approved.

    Actions discussed:

    Actions (re-)deferred:

    Actions completed:

  2. Report from Computing Executive Group

  3. Reports from Units

  4. Topics for discussion

  5. Items for the Computing Systems blog
  6. AOCB

  7. Next meeting

    The next meeting will be on Wednesday 22nd July 2020 online at 10am.

 : Operational : Meetings 

Mini Informatics Logo - Link to Main Informatics Page
Please contact us with any comments or corrections.
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all material is copyright The University of Edinburgh
Spacing Line